Always Creating Blog // Media Kit

Always Creating Blog is a fashion and lifestyle blog with a unique audience of women, 18+.

I believe in creating a happy + beautiful life, and encouraging my readers toΒ be the best version of themselves by curating and sharing beautiful content from fashion to dΓ©cor to lifestyle and travel.

I am interested in product reviews, wedding, and event styling, as well as hosting gigs in the Northern Virginia / DC area, traveling for sponsored posts or styling/art direction gig (love the beach). I also love mid-century architecture and design, home staging and styling. I do accept invitations to events such as store openings, educational events/conferences, and giveaways and sponsored posts here on ACBlog.

Labradorite Magic Jewelry Campaign

GLOR ANWANWAN // FOUNDER AND CREATIVE EDITOR, ALWAYS CREATING BLOG

MOM. STYLIST. CREATIVE ART DIRECTOR. PHOTOGRAPHER. BRAND AMBASSADOR. BEACH, FLOWERS + WINE LOVER. SELF-PROCLAIMED KINGS OF LEON #1 FAN!

I created Always Creating Blog as an outlet to share my endless pursuit of creativity and passion for styling and photography. As a former model now mom, senior product manager, and creative art director, my goal is to work with brands to bring their strategic vision to life through product styling and photography.

At the core, I am a stylist and photographer, content creator, collaborator, connector, interior stylist and decorator.

My style is boho chic; I’m a beachcomber mom who loves wine and flowers, and brunches with my girlfriends. I absolutely love collaborating with brands to create content for use in their social media marketing, websites, and to promote their campaigns on Instagram.

Super Easy Weeknight Chicken Tacos | Hidden Valley RanchDaniel Wellington x Always Creating Blog

{Always Creating Blog // Happy Socks x Always Creating Blog}BRAND COLLABORATIONS (IG handles)

Happy Socks (@happysocks)

Daniel Wellington (@danielwellington)

Mahi Leather (@mahileather)

Ventev Mobile (@ventev_mobile)

Moonglow Jewelry (@moonglowjewelry)

Hidden Valley Ranch (@hidden.valley)

BootayBag (@bootaybag_)

Gloves In A Bottle (@shieldinglotion)

V-Desks Multifunctional Laptop Table (@Amazon)

SaladPower (@saladpower)

Labradorite Magic Jewelry (@labradoritemagic)

Farida Floral Boutique (@faridafloral)

Paige (@meetpaige)

Boho Betty USA (@bohobettyusa)

JORD (@woodwatches_com)

Adore Me (@AdoreMe)

For detailed brand posts, please visit my Collabs page. If you think your product/service/app is a great vibe for my brand/followers, I would LOVE to work with you. Please email me at AlwaysCreatingBlog[@] gmail.com. I look forward to working with you!

Always Creating Blog // Ventev MobileAlways Creating Blog // Moonglow Jewelry

 JORD Wood Watches Campaign
JORD Wood Watches Campaign

 

About Always Creating Blog

Always Creating Blog is a fashion, lifestyle, and travel blog curated, edited, and managed by Glor Anwanwan. It is for today’s modern bohemian woman and mom who is all about every day, affordable outfits. From fashion trend to style posts to interior decor, and travel, Always Creating Blog gives readers the tools they need to create an inspired life full of happy moments while sharing the latest fashion and lifestyle trends.

Always Creating Blog provides the motivation and the inspiration, reaching more than 30,000 combined followers across social media and blog. Always Creating Blog a trusted resource for educated professional working moms, stay at home moms in their 20s, 30s, and 40s. Always Creating Blog followers, especially moms are research-minded consumers and decision-makers in their homes who are engaged with blog content and count on Always Creating Blog to provide beautifully curated content and information in fashion, health and beauty, travel, interior decorating, lifestyle, and motherhood content.

Top referrer sites: Google, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest.

Always Creating Blog on Instagram

Always Creating Blog on Facebook

E-mail: alwayscreatingblog@gmail.com

###

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save